Hattifatteners

Hattifatteners Hattifatteners是无声的生命,永远徜徉在大群。 唯一的东西,他们到达地平线 - 一旦他们达到的利益,他们继续他们的旅程。

白色,不露面的Hattifatteners是又聋又哑。 他们不需要吃饭或睡觉。 他们收拾自己紧紧地握在一起大群,站在那里发抖。 没有利益他们除了漫游。

Hattifatteners类似薄的蘑菇。 他们的大,重点不突出的眼睛会变色,根据他们周围的环境。 在雷雨过程中,Hattifatteners成为高电荷与电力,这是一个好主意,以避免他们。 你可以感觉到他们的存在,作为空气中的电荷。 在其他时候,他们是无害的。

在仲夏,Hattifatteners的年度会议聚集在自己的岛屿,之后他们漫游再次。 该Moomins第一个遇到的Hattifatteners,在这本书的Moomins和大洪水。

Hattifatteners

HattifattenersThe Hattifatteners are silent beings that are forever wandering around in large herds. The only thing that interests them is reaching the horizon – and once they reach it, they continue on their journey.

The white, faceless Hattifatteners are deaf and dumb. They don’t need to eat or sleep. They pack themselves tightly together in large herds, and stand there trembling. Nothing except roaming interests them.

The Hattifatteners resemble thin mushrooms. Their large, unfocused eyes change colour according to their surroundings. During thunderstorms, the Hattifatteners become highly charged with electricity and it’s a good idea to avoid them. You can sense their presence as an electrical charge in the air. At other times they’re harmless.

At Midsummer, the Hattifatteners gather on their own island for an annual meeting, after which they set out roaming once more. The Moomins first encounter the Hattifatteners in the book The Moomins and the Great Flood.