Moominhouse

Moominhouse Муми-тролли живут в круглых, синий дом, который такой же формы, как керамический камин. Дом первоначально имел только два этажа, но многочисленные гости вскоре заставил его чувствовать себя тесно. Муми-тролли продлил дома, который теперь имеет три этажа и подвал.

Муми-тролля очень гордится этим домом, который он построил своими собственными руками. Она пережила ураганы и землетрясения, и является достаточно большим для всех - Муми-тролли и друзья, которые живут с ними - иметь свой собственный номер.

Кухня, салон и ванная комната на первом этаже. На первом этаже находятся спальни Муми семьи и гостей. Когда Муми-тролля хочет писать свои мемуары, он возглавляет для его исследования на втором этаже.

Вы можете изучить номера в Moominhouse более подробно с помощью карты вы найдете в семье Муми книги Финн. Вы, наверное, тоже интересно, почему дом выглядит как керамический камин. Легенда гласит, что в старые времена, Муми-тролли жили за нашими керамических каминов.

Moominhouse

MoominhouseThe Moomins live in a round, blue house that’s the same shape as a ceramic fireplace. The house originally had only two storeys, but the numerous visitors soon made it feel cramped. The Moomins extended the house, which now has three storeys and a cellar.

Moominpappa is very proud of this house, which he built with his own two hands. It has weathered storms and earthquakes, and is big enough for everyone – the Moomins and the friends that live with them – to have their own room.

The kitchen, salon and bathroom are on the ground floor. The first floor houses the Moomin family’s bedrooms and the guestrooms. When Moominpappa wants to write his memoirs, he heads for his study on the second floor.

You can study the rooms in the Moominhouse in more detail using the map you’ll find in the book Finn Family Moomintroll. You’re probably also wondering why the house looks like a ceramic fireplace. Legend has it that, in the old days, Moomins used to live behind our ceramic fireplaces.