姆明

Moomintroll 你見過姆明嗎?

他是一個愉快的傢伙誰是有興趣在他所看到的一切。 世界是充滿令人興奮的事情進行調查,但的姆明特別喜歡收集岩石和貝殼。 他還愛海一樣,整個姆明家族。

許多,彈出的Moominhouse旅客,和姆明是時,他總是樂於花時間與他的朋友們。 他表示有信心在他的朋友,並得到擔心,如果其中一人是不快樂的。 姆明是非常敏感的自己,但他從來沒有承擔懷恨在心。

姆明谷姆明認為是在世界上最安全和最有趣的地方。 這就是為什麼他是如此的好奇和勇敢 - 他可以實現他的願望,而無需擔心他們了解奇怪的事情,奇怪的生物。 唯一令姆明心疼的是被單獨留在家中。

姆明是一個夢想家和思想家和特立獨行的流浪漢Snufkin的,是他最好的朋友。 每年十一月,當Snufkin去南方過冬,在他離開姆明一個特殊的信。 在這裡面,他承諾返回姆明谷的春天的第一天。

Moomintroll

MoomintrollHave you met Moomintroll yet?

He’s an agreeable fellow who’s interested in everything he sees. The world is full of exciting things to investigate, but Moomintroll particularly loves collecting rocks and shells. He also loves the sea, as does the whole Moomin family.

Many visitors pop by the Moominhouse, and Moomintroll is always happy when he’s spending time with his friends. He has great faith in his friends and gets worried if one of them is unhappy. Moomintroll is very sensitive himself, but he never bears a grudge.

Moomintroll thinks that Moominvalley is the safest and most interesting place in the world. That’s why he’s so curious and brave – he can fulfil his desire to understand strange things and weird creatures without the need to fear them. The only thing that makes Moomintroll feel bad is being left alone.

Moomintroll is a dreamer and a thinker, and the maverick vagabond Snufkin is his best friend. Every November, when Snufkin goes south for the winter, he leaves Moomintroll a special letter. In it, he promises to return to Moominvalley on the first day of spring.