Snorkmaiden

Snorkmaiden Snorkmaiden是姆明的朋友和玩伴。 他们喜欢对方了很多,经常一起出去玩的爱。 Snorkmaiden是快乐和精力充沛,但她突然改变主意的习惯,有时会刺激人有点。

Snorkmaiden是一个空想家和经常想象她的白马王子会是什么。 她也有点虚荣,娇媚的,也可以是非常机智,当她在紧张的现场。 在这本书中姆明谷的彗星,Snorkmaiden的方式摆脱的章鱼正在威胁着姆明。

SNORK是Snorkmaiden的弟弟。 它们都是Snorks,一个物种不同从Moomins略有。 一个特殊的特点,Snorks的是,他们总是根据自己的心情改变颜色。 被打乱Snorkmaiden时,她变成浅绿色。

Snorkmaiden有刘海,她始终保持梳理整齐。 她还戴着一个金脚镯。 我们第一次见面的Snorkmaiden在第二本书中的姆明系列,姆明谷的彗星,她出现在几乎所有的书。

Snorkmaiden

SnorkmaidenSnorkmaiden is Moomintroll’s friend and playmate. They like each other a lot and love hanging out together. Snorkmaiden is happy and energetic, although her habit of suddenly changing her mind can sometimes irritate people a bit.

Snorkmaiden is a daydreamer and often imagines what her prince charming will be like. She is also a little vain and flirtatious, but can be very resourceful when she’s in a tight spot. In the book Comet in Moominland, Snorkmaiden comes up with a way to get rid of the octopus that is threatening Moomintroll.

Snork is Snorkmaiden’s brother. They are both Snorks, a species that differs slightly from the Moomins. One special characteristic of Snorks is that they always change colour according to their mood. When Snorkmaiden is upset, she turns light green.

Snorkmaiden has a fringe, which she always keeps neatly combed. She also wears a gold anklet. We first meet the Snorkmaiden in the second book in the Moomin series, Comet in Moominland, and she appears in almost all of the following books.