Тоо-Тикки

Too-Ticky Тоо-Тикки является близким другом семьи Муми-троллей. Она мудрая женщина, которая знает, как решить всевозможные дилеммы в разумный и практичный способ. Тоо-Тикки это как маленький вихрь и всегда ныряет прямо в действии, очистке и помогают муми-троллей, чтобы держать все в порядке.

Тоо-Тикки выделяется из остальной толпы Moominvalley, так как она не впадают в спячку. Она проводит зиму в баню семье муми-троллей в. Здесь она делает себя максимально комфортно и невидимый землероек ей компанию.

Хотя Ту-Тикки в состоянии восстановить все, она считает, что иногда вы просто должны признать, что не все, что ломается может быть исправлена. Она не хочет, чтобы рассказать другим, как жить, как она считает, что каждый учится на опыте.

Тоо-Тикки носит полосатую рубашку, темные брюки и шляпа промашка. Мы впервые встречаем ее в книге Moominland зимнюю, в которой Муми просыпается в середине спячки и учится понимать зимой с помощью Too-Тикки автора.

Too-Ticky

Too-TickyToo-Ticky is a dear friend of the Moomin family. She is wise woman who knows how to solve all sorts of dilemmas in a sensible and practical way. Too-Ticky is like a little whirlwind and always dives straight into action, cleaning up and helping the Moomins to keep everything in order.

Too-Ticky stands out from the rest of the Moominvalley crowd, as she doesn’t hibernate. She spends the winter in the Moomin family’s bathhouse. Here, she makes herself as comfortable as possible and the invisible shrews keep her company.

Although Too-Ticky is able to repair anything, she believes that sometimes you just have to accept that not everything that gets broken can be fixed. She doesn’t want to tell others how to live, as she believes that everyone learns through experience.

Too-Ticky wears a striped shirt, dark trousers and a bobble hat. We first meet her in the book Moominland Midwinter, in which Moomintroll wakes up in the middle of hibernation and learns to understand winter with Too-Ticky’s help.