太Ticky

Too-Ticky 太Ticky是个可爱的姆明家族的朋友。 她是聪明的女人,谁知道如何在一个合理可行的方式解决各种困境。 太Ticky就像是一个小的旋风,一直潜水,直入行动,清理和保留一切为了帮助Moomins。

太Ticky的姆明谷的其余部分人群中脱颖而出,因为她不冬眠。 她花的冬天姆明家族的浴室。 在这里,她让自己尽可能的舒适和无形的鼩鼱,她的公司。

,虽然太Ticky是能够修复任何事情,她认为,有时你不得不接受,可以是固定的,并非一切都被打破。 她不想告诉别人如何生活,因为她相信,每个人都从经验中学习。

太Ticky穿着一件条纹衬衫,深色长裤及漏接帽子。 我们第一次见面她在书中姆明谷的隆冬,其中姆明在休眠状态中唤醒,并学会去理解在太Ticky的帮助的冬季。

Too-Ticky

Too-TickyToo-Ticky is a dear friend of the Moomin family. She is wise woman who knows how to solve all sorts of dilemmas in a sensible and practical way. Too-Ticky is like a little whirlwind and always dives straight into action, cleaning up and helping the Moomins to keep everything in order.

Too-Ticky stands out from the rest of the Moominvalley crowd, as she doesn’t hibernate. She spends the winter in the Moomin family’s bathhouse. Here, she makes herself as comfortable as possible and the invisible shrews keep her company.

Although Too-Ticky is able to repair anything, she believes that sometimes you just have to accept that not everything that gets broken can be fixed. She doesn’t want to tell others how to live, as she believes that everyone learns through experience.

Too-Ticky wears a striped shirt, dark trousers and a bobble hat. We first meet her in the book Moominland Midwinter, in which Moomintroll wakes up in the middle of hibernation and learns to understand winter with Too-Ticky’s help.