隐私权政策

隐私,安全和COOKIE自满

在姆明店,我们致力于保护您的隐私。 我们已发表的数据保护指南,以确保你完全知道如何以及为什么我们收集您的信息,该信息的公开和自己有哪些权利。

数据保护

姆明店(“我​​们”,“我们”)是注册在苏格兰的DesignShop(爱丁堡)有限公司的商业名称
第SC218833。 VAT注册号789855834。 我们可能会使用您的个人信息如下:

  • 中的订单和管理您的账户。
  • 关于你的信息传递给我们的代理商和员工开展服务,为我们
  • 披露关于您的信息 ,如果他们需要任何有关监管机构或任何人,如果我们有这样做的法律责任
  • 我们可以监视或与你电话交谈进行录音 ,以确保一致的服务水平,以预防或发现欺诈行为,为训练目的
  • 监控客户流量模式和网站使用,以帮助我们开发该网站的设计和布局
  • 订单处理,付款和提高你的整体购物体验 ,为您提供更加个性化的网站;
  • 我们所持有关于你,但不是在信贷资料服务机构的信息,也可以用来分析你的购物喜好 ,我们的营销计划的一部分。 这可以帮助我们选择和量身定制的产品,服务或特别折扣,并通知你,我们想你会有兴趣听到任何。

我们如何保护您的信息?

我们努力保护您的信息在以下方面: -

  • 当你下订单,或访问您的帐户信息,我们提供了一个安全的服务器。 安全服务器加密之前,你输入的信息发送给我们,从而保护您的机密数据,尤其是你的信用卡未经授权的使用;
  • 我们不会要求我们的目的是过度的信息 ;
  • 试试,你的帮助,以保持持有的有关您的任何信息,我们最新和准确 ;
  • 删除任何信息,我们掌握的关于您的不再是相关的 ,在一段合理的时间日期等信息变得不再必要为我们的宗旨;
  • 保护您的数据免受未经授权的使用

我们在存储和披露的信息,这给我们遵循严格的保密程序,以防止未经授权的访问。

总之,我们致力于保护您的隐私。 我们使用我们收集的信息在网站上购物姆明店可能提高你的整体购物体验。

姆明店欢迎您的任何主题,包括数据保护和隐私的问题和意见。 请发送电子邮件至info@themoominshop.com

COOKIE COMPLIENCE

姆明店如何使用cookies

当你使用我们的网站,移动网站,移动应用程序或任何其他设备,如PS3或Xbox(以下统称为“姆明店的”数字产品和服务“)上的应用程序,信息将可以通过使用cookies和类似的技术。

姆明店的数码产品和服务,您同意我们使用cookies所描述的这个Cookie政策。

什么是“COOKIES”?

Cookies是小的文本文件,这些文件下载到您的电脑或移动设备,当你访问一个网站或应用程序。 您的Web浏览器(如Internet Explorer,Mozilla Firefox或谷歌浏览器),然后将这些cookie的网站或应用程序上的每个后续的访问,使他们能够认识你,记住的东西,如个性化的细节或用户的喜好。

Cookies是非常有用的,做很多不同的工作,让尽可能平稳的网站上,让您体验。 例如,他们让你有效地之间移动网页,记住你的喜好,并普遍提高你的经验(见下文更多的例子)。 他们还可以帮助你在网上看到有更多有关你和你的利益,以确保广告。

他们被称为会话持久Cookie,取决于如何使用它们:

  • 会话Cookie只为您的网上会议和消失,当您关闭浏览器时,您的计算机或设备。
  • 持久性cookie留在您的计算机或设备后,浏览器已经关闭,最后在Cookie中指定的一段时间。 这些持久cookies被激活,每次你访问的网站,在这里生成的cookie。

MOOMIN SHOP使用的cookie,为什么呢?

我们如何使用cookies

Cookie允许你作为一个单独的网络应用程序响应。 Web应用程序可以调整其业务,您的需求,好恶,通过收集和记忆有关您喜好的信息。

我们使用流量日志Cookies来识别正在使用的页。 这可以帮助我们分析网页流量的数据,以改善我们的网站进行定制,以客户的需求。 我们只是用这些信息来进行统计分析,然后将数据从系统中删除。

总体而言,饼干帮助我们,使我们能够监视哪些网页,你觉得有用的,哪些是你不为您提供一个更好的网站。 一个cookie以任何方式为我们提供了访问您的计算机或任何有关您的信息,除您选择与我们分享的数据。

您可以选择接受或拒绝cookies。 大多数Web浏览器会自动接受Cookie,但您通常可以修改浏览器设置为拒绝cookies,如果你喜欢。 这可能会阻止您的网站充分利用。

当您使用我们的数字产品和服务,以下5类饼干可以设置您的设备上:

1。 “绝对必要的”曲奇

这些cookie是必不可少的,帮助你在我们的网站和使用功能,如访问的网站的安全区域。 如果没有这些cookies服务,您所要求的不能提供。 这些cookie不收集有关您的信息,可用于销售或记住你已经在互联网上。

这些必要的Cookie的一些例子包括:

  • 记住以前的行为(如您已输入的文字登记表),在同一会话中航行时,返回的页面。
  • 确定你所签署的,让您在整个访问记录,这样你就不需要每一次访问中签署。
  • 记住安全设置,

2。 功能性饼干

这些cookies能让记得你做的选择(如您的用户名,你在语言或地区)的网站和应用程序,并提供更好的,更个性化的特点。 这些cookie收集的信息通常是匿名的,这意味着我们不能识别您的身份。 他们不收集任何有关您的信息,可用于销售广告或记住你已经在互联网上,但帮助与服务广告。

我们使用这些类型的cookies以提高你的经验对我们的数字产品和服务。 我们如何做到这一点的一些例子包括:

  • 记住你的喜好和设置。 这可能包括播放列表,收藏夹或特定的设置,你所选择的布局,在网站上使用的文字大小和颜色。
  • 记住你的地方在一个视频,如果你离开之前,你看完一个嵌入式的视频,让你可以拿起你离开了,下一次我们的网站。
  • 记住,如果我们已经问过你,如果你要填的一项调查中,或如果你已经完成了调查,这样你就不会要求做了一遍。
  • 记住,如果你已经到现场才让初次使用的用户的消息不显示给你。
  • 记住,当你投票或投票额定的产品或物品,这样你就不会做了不止一次,在您访问。
  • 限制的时候,你表现出了特别的广告。 这有时被称为“频率上限”。
  • 工作时,告诉你,这样你就不会表现出太多的广告。
  • 支持社会媒体组件,如Facebook或Twitter(其中一个网站使用了插件,从这些第三方平台,例如)。

3。 分析的Cookie

为了保持姆明店的数码产品和服务相关的,易于使用的和最新的,使用网络分析服务,以帮助我们理解人们如何使用他们。 例如,我们可以看到的数字产品和服务的哪些部分是最流行的,确定哪些网页在线观看,识别发生错误时,并测试不同版本,看看哪一个最有效的页面或功能。

这些网站分析服务的设计和运作由其他公司代表我们。

网络分析服务也可能使用cookies以及类似技术的网络信标收集到的信息更加有用。 当您浏览一个网站时,一个Cookie是由Web服务器传送到您的浏览器并存储在您的计算机上。 它只能被读取的服务器,把它给你。 类似的技术,可以工作在其他数码产品和服务。

Cookie允许网站分析服务,以确认您的浏览器或设备,例如,确定您是否访问过我们的数字产品和服务之前,您以前查看或点击,你是怎么找到我们的。 这些信息是匿名的,仅用于统计目的。 它使我们能够跟踪信息,比如我们有多少个人用户,他们经常访问我们的网站。 它也可以帮助我们分析用户的活动模式,建立一个更好的用户体验。 例如,我们可能会看到,很多人浏览过的页面还浏览过的网页B,我们可以再推荐给其他人的网页B浏览过的页面A.

网络分析数据和Cookie可以被用来识别您的身份,因为他们永远不会包含个人信息,如您的姓名或电子邮件地址。 但是,如果您已经注册,并签署我们的数字产品和服务,我们可以结合您的注册信息的网络分析服务和饼干(或类似技术)的数据,我们分析你和其他人是如何使用我们的详细的数字产品和服务,在这里您已选择接收这些信息向您发送电子邮件和其他通信,可能是您感兴趣的。 合并后的信息可能包括收集的信息的网站分析服务,而您不签署,并使用Cookie和类似技术所收集的信息,然后再注册或登入。

4。 针对饼干

我们还使用Cookie,以协助有针对性的广告在以下方面:

  • Cookies可以被放置在您的设备上,通过我们的第三方服务供应商,记得您曾经访问过一个网站,为了给您提供有针对性的广告,这是您和您的利益更多相关。 这通常被称为在线行为广告(OBA)(也称为“行为定位”或“基于兴趣的广告”),并通过组合在一起,共同的利益,根据以前的网页浏览活动。 广告可能会显示给你当你拜访姆明店的数字匹配这些利益的产品和服务的。 你的前一个网页浏览活动,也可以用来推断的事情,如人口统计资料(年龄,性别等)。 此信息也可用于姆明店的数码产品和服务更贴近您的广告。
  • 个性化的重定向是另一种形式的OBA,使我们的广告合作伙伴,向您展示广告,根据您的在线浏览从姆明店的网站。 例如,如果您访问的网站的在线旅游公司,你可能会开始看到来自同一个旅游公司的广告显示特殊优惠或你的产品,你浏览,当你来到我们的网站。 这使得公司可以做广告的人谁曾访问他们的网站。

虽然这些Cookie可以跟踪您的整个网络的访问,他们不知道你是谁。 即使您登录我们的网站,OBA数据还没有链接到您的个人资料。

5。 其他第三方cookies

请注意,我们网站的某些页面上,您可能会注意到,饼干已经设置了不相关的的姆明店或我们的授权服务供应商。 当你访问一个页面的内容,例如嵌入YouTube或Facebook,这些服务提供商可以设置自己的Cookie在您的Web浏览器。 这些匿名的Cookie,第三方可以设置跟踪的成功,他们的应用程序或定制自己的应用程序。 姆明店不控制这些cookie的使用,并且不能访问他们的方式Cookie的工作,Cookies只能被访问的一方,原先设定的。 您应该检查这些cookie的更多信息的第三方网站。

本网站使用的Cookie的列表

Cookie名称 Cookie类 描述 为期
wordpress_ 2 WordPress的登录的用户的cookie。 会话
wordpress_logged_in_ 2 WordPress的登录的用户的cookie 会话
wordpress_test_ 2 WordPress的登录的用户的cookie 会话
wordpress_test_cookie 2 WordPress的测试cookie 会话
WP-设置 - 1 WordPress还设置了几个WP-设置 - [UID]饼干。 上的数字到底是你的个体用户的用户ID从数据库表中。 这是用于自定义视图的管理界面,并且还可能在主网站的界面。 1年
WP-设置时间 2 WordPress还设置了几个WP-设置 - {} - [UID]饼干。 上的数字到底是你的个体用户的用户ID从数据库表中。 这是用于自定义视图的管理界面,并且还可能在主网站的界面。 1年
PHPSESSID 1 要确定您的网站上唯一的会话 会话
SESS 1 为了确保您确认当你从页内页的​​网站,并且会记住您所输入的任何信息。 会话
  • 第1类的Cookie:这些cookie是必不可少的,使您能够左右移动的网站,并使用它的功能,如访问的网站的安全区域。 如果没有您所要求的这些cookies服务,如购物篮或电子帐单,不能提供。
  • 第2类的Cookie:这些cookie收集关于如何的游客usea网站的信息,比如哪些页面的访问者去到最常用的,而如果他们得到错误消息的网页。 这些cookie不收集信息,确定了游客。 所有这些cookie收集的信息汇总和匿名的。 它仅用于提高一个网站是如何工作的。
  • 第3类的Cookie:这些cookie允许网站记住你做的选择(如您的用户名,你在语言或地区),并提供更好的,更个性化的特点。 例如,一个网站可能会为您提供当地的天气报告,交通消息存储在cookie中,您目前所在的地区。 这些Cookie也可以用来记住您所做的更改文字大小,字体和其他的网页,你可以自定义。 它们也可用于提供服务的要求,如观看视频或在博客上发表评论。 这些cookie收集的信息可能是不记名且在其他网站上,他们无法跟踪您的浏览活动。
  • 第4类的Cookie:这些cookies是用来提供广告更贴近您和您的利益,他们也被用来限制的时候,你看到的广告,以及帮助衡量其有效性的广告活动。 他们通常的广告网络,网站经营者的许可。 他们还记得您曾经访问过的网站与其他组织,如广告和信息共享。 常常定位或广告Cookie将被链接到的其他组织提供的网站功能。

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY, SECURITY AND COOKIE COMPLACENCE

At The Moomin Shop, we are committed to protecting your privacy. We have published this data protection guide to ensure that you are fully aware of how and why we collect information from you, to whom such information is disclosed and what your rights are.

Data Protection

The Moomin Shop (“we”, “us”) is a trading name of DesignShop (Edinburgh) Ltd. Registered in Scotland
No. SC218833. VAT Registered No. 789855834. We may use your Personal Information as follows:

  • Fulfil your order and administer your account.
  • To pass information about you to our agents and employees to carry out services for us
  • To disclose information about you to any relevant regulator if they require it or to anyone else if we have a legal duty to do so
  • We may monitor or record telephone conversations with you to ensure consistent service levels to prevent or detect fraud and for training purposes
  • Monitor customer traffic patterns and site usage to help us develop the design and layout of the site
  • Process orders, payments and enhance your overall shopping experience by providing you with a more personalised site;
  • The information we hold about you but not information held at the credit reference agencies, may also be used to analyse your shopping preferences as part of our marketing programme. This may help us to select and tailor products, services or special discounts and to inform you about any of those we think you will be interested to hear about.

How do we protect your information?

We endeavor to protect your information in the following ways: -

  • when you place an order or access your account information, we offer the use of a secure server. A secure server encrypts all of the information you input before it is sent to us, thus protecting your confidential data, particularly your credit card from unauthorised use;
  • we will not request information which is excessive for our purposes;
  • try, with your assistance, to keep any information we hold about you up to date and accurate;
  • delete any information which we hold about you which is no longer relevant, within a reasonable period of time from the date such information becomes no longer necessary for our purposes;
  • protect your data against unauthorised use

We follow strict security procedures in the storage and disclosure of information, which you have given to us, to prevent unauthorised access.

In summary, we are committed to protecting your privacy. We use information we collect on the site to make shopping at The Moomin Shop possible and to enhance your overall shopping experience.

The Moomin Shop welcome your questions and comments about any topic, including Data Protection and your privacy. Please send an email to info@themoominshop.com

COOKIE COMPLIENCE

How The Moomin Shop uses cookies

Whenever you use our websites, mobile sites, mobile applications or applications on any other devices such as PS3 or Xbox (collectively called The Moomin Shop’s “Digital Products and Services”), information may be collected through the use of cookies and similar technologies.

By using The Moomin Shop’s Digital Products and Services you agree to our use of cookies as described in this Cookie Policy.

WHAT ARE ‘COOKIES’?

Cookies are small text files which are downloaded to your computer or mobile device when you visit a website or application. Your web browser (such as Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome) then sends these cookies back to the website or application on each subsequent visit so that they can recognise you and remember things like personalised details or user preferences.

Cookies are very useful and do lots of different jobs which help to make your experience on websites as smooth as possible. For example, they let you move between web pages efficiently, remembering your preferences, and generally improving your experience (see below for more examples). They can also help to ensure that adverts you see online are more relevant to you and your interests.

They are referred to as session or persistent cookies, depending on how long they are used:

  • Session cookies only last for your online session and disappear from your computer or device when you close your browser.
  • Persistent cookies stay on your computer or device after the browser has been closed and last for the period of time specified in the cookie. These persistent cookies are activated each time you visit the site where the cookie was generated.

WHICH COOKIES DOES THE MOOMIN SHOP USE AND WHY?

How we use cookies

Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.

We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyse data about webpage traffic and improve our website in order to tailor it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes and then the data is removed from the system.

Overall, cookies help us provide you with a better website by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us.

You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.

When you use our Digital Products and Services, the following 5 categories of cookies may be set on your device:

1. ‘Strictly necessary’ cookies

These cookies are essential in helping you to move around our websites and use their features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for cannot be provided. These cookies do not gather information about you that could be used for marketing or remembering where you’ve been on the internet.

Some examples of these essential cookies include:

  • Remembering previous actions (such as text you’ve entered in a registration form) when navigating back to a page in the same session.
  • Identifying you as being signed in and keeping you logged in throughout your visit so that you don’t need to sign in each and every time you visit.
  • Remembering security settings,

 2. Functional cookies

These cookies allow websites and applications to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. The information these cookies collect is usually anonymised which means we can’t identify you personally. They do not gather any information about you that could be used for selling advertising or remembering where you’ve been on the internet, but do help with serving advertising.

We use these types of cookies to improve your experience on our Digital Products and Services. Some examples of how we do this include:

  • Remembering your preferences and settings. This might include playlists, favourites or specific settings that you have chosen for the layout, text size and colours used on a website.
  • Remembering your place in a video if you leave our website before you’ve finished watching an embedded video, so that you can pick up where you left off the next time.
  • Remembering if we’ve already asked you if you want to fill in a survey or if you’ve completed a survey, so you’re not asked to do it again.
  • Remembering if you’ve been to the site before so that messages intended for first-time users are not displayed to you.
  • Remembering when you’ve voted in a poll or rated a product or article so that you don’t do this more than once during your visit.
  • Restricting the number of times you’re shown a particular advertisement. This is sometimes called ‘frequency capping’.
  • Working out when to show you advertisements so that you don’t get shown too many.
  • Supporting social media components, like Facebook or Twitter (where a website uses a plugin from these third party platforms, for example).

3. Analytics cookies

In order to keep The Moomin Shop’s Digital Products and Services relevant, easy to use and up-to-date, we use web analytics services to help us understand how people use them. For example, we can see which parts of the Digital Products and Services are most popular, identify which pages have been viewed online, identify when errors occur, and test different versions of a page or feature to see which one works best.

These web analytics services may be designed and operated by other companies on our behalf.

The web analytics services may also use cookies and similar technologies to make the information collected by the web beacons more useful. When you are viewing a website, a cookie is transferred to your browser by the web server and is stored on your computer. It can only be read by the server that gave it to you. Similar technologies may operate in other Digital Products and Services.

Cookies allow web analytics services to recognise your browser or device and, for example, identify whether you have visited our Digital Products and Services before, what you have previously viewed or clicked on, and how you found us. The information is anonymous and only used for statistical purposes. It allows us to track information, such as how many individual users we have and how often they visit our websites. It also helps us to analyse patterns of user activity and to develop a better user experience. For example, we might see that many people who viewed Page A also viewed Page B and we can then recommend Page B to everyone else who viewed Page A.

Web analytics data and cookies cannot be used to identify you as they never contain personal information such as your name or email address. However, if you have registered and signed in to our Digital Products and Services, we may combine information from your registration with the data we get from the web analytics service and its cookies (or similar technologies) to analyse how you and other people use our Digital Products and Services in detail and, where you have opted in to receive such communications, to send you email and other communications that might be of interest to you. The combined information may include information that is collected by the web analytics services while you are not signed in, and information that was collected using cookies and similar technologies before you registered or signed in.

4. Targeting cookies

We also use cookies to assist in targeted advertising in the following ways:

  • Cookies may be placed on your device by our third party service providers which remember that you have visited a website in order to provide you with targeted adverts which are more relevant to you and your interests. This is often called online behavioural advertising (OBA) (also known as ‘behavioural targeting’ or ‘interest based advertising’) and is done by grouping together shared interests based upon previous web browsing activity. Advertising may then be displayed to you when you visit The Moomin Shop’s Digital Products and Services which matches these interests. Your previous web browsing activity can also be used to infer things about you, such as your demographics (age, gender etc.). This information may also be used to make the advertising on The Moomin Shop’s Digital Products and Services more relevant to you.
  • Personalised retargeting is another form of OBA that enables our advertiser partners to show you adverts based on your online browsing away from The Moomin Shop’s website. For example, if you visited the website of an online travel company you may start seeing adverts from the same travel company displaying special offers or showing you the products that you were browsing when you come to our websites. This allows companies to advertise to people who previously visited their website.

Although these cookies can track your visits around the web they don’t know who you are. Even if you sign in to our website, the OBA data is still not linked to your profile.

5. Other third party cookies

Please note that on some pages of our websites you may notice that cookies have been set that are not related to The Moomin Shop or our authorised service providers. When you visit a page with content embedded from, for example, YouTube or Facebook, these service providers may set their own cookies on your web browser. These anonymous cookies may be set by that third party to track the success of their application or to customise their application to you. The Moomin Shop does not control the use of these cookies and cannot access them due to the way that cookies work, as cookies can only be accessed by the party who originally set them. You should check the third party websites for more information about these cookies.

List of Cookies used in this site

Cookie NameCookie CategoryDescriptionDuration
wordpress_2WordPress cookie for a logged in user.session
wordpress_logged_in_2WordPress cookie for a logged in usersession
wordpress_test_2WordPress cookie for a logged in usersession
wordpress_test_cookie2WordPress test cookiesession
wp-settings-1Wordpress also sets a few wp-settings-[UID] cookies. The number on the end is your individual user ID from the users database table. This is used to customize your view of admin interface, and possibly also the main site interface. 1 year
wp-settings-time-2Wordpress also sets a few wp-settings-{time}-[UID] cookies. The number on the end is your individual user ID from the users database table. This is used to customize your view of admin interface, and possibly also the main site interface. 1 year
PHPSESSID1To identify your unique session on the websitesession
SESS1To ensure that you are recognised when you move from page to page within the site and that any information you have entered is remembered.session
  • Category 1 cookie: These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.
  • Category 2 cookie: These cookies collect information about how visitors usea website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.
  • Category 3 cookie: These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of webpages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.
  • Category 4 cookie: These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.